Ex-Students Desk...

Re-Union was successfully hold on 29th January 2012; SUNDAY. Please visit the page RE-UNION 2012 for details...

SEND YOUR DETAILS to improve and proper arrangement of this page.

All ex-students are requested to send some article/passport photograph for this page...
Remind our website address: www.hamilton.page.tl
e-mail: hamiltonschool.1852@gmail.com (New)
All students are requested to send their e-mail id positively to give you up-to date information. 


Dr.SUNIL K. MISRA, (Alumni Madhyamik : 1978)
Associate Professor of Chemistry,
P.G.Department of Chemistry,
D.A-V. College, KANPUR-208001 (UP) INDIA
Member : University Placement Cell (Science & Technology)
               CSJM University, KANPUR
Mentor : INSPIRE Program, DST, Govt. of INDIA
Mobile : 09415079202, Landline : 0512-2580730
Alternate E-mail : vijnana@rediffmail.com

Dr. Binode Das (1953) with his wife Mira Das

Glimpse Back-new update

Dr. Binod Das visited his previous Secondary School(1953) Tamluk Hamilton High School whom he considered as his second mother with his wife and two other relatives today, the 4th February, 2011.


He roamed about in the school campus and went back to the world of nostalgia and was impressed to watch the same previous glory of the school.


Then he went to the school hostel to inaugurate the two rooms of the hostel which were financed by him. After the short inaugural ceremony he took his lunch with teachers in the dining hall of the hostel.


Next he went the students in the auditorium where he inspired the students to be real men giving stress on innovation.


Last of all he met the teachers in the staff room and gave his short life sketch from Noakhali to New York through Hamilton High School. He requested the teachers to find out special interest in the students and give importance on it.


At last, he expressed his thanks and gratitude to the school authority to pay him such respect. The Headmaster also acknowledged his help and expressed his gratitude to him.




Ajit Kr. Nayak, Ex-Justice; Calcutta High Court

Anirban Adhikary(3rd in HS 1995)
Dallas, TX

Rajat Kanti Dutta Choudhuri,
H.S Bach 2001

Pallab Pahari, (HS 1999)

Anirban Maity (Madhyamik 1999)

Anupam Dasgupta

Mayukh Pahari
MP-2000, HS-2002

Dr. Biswarup Sen

Dr. Arya Roy-1996
New Delhi

Tathagata Ghosh-2003

Sovan Chakraborty (2003)

Arghya (with Mother)

Siladitya Acharya

Arijit Kar


Milinda Pattanayak

Pabitra Das

Partha P. Mallik

Srijan Tripathy

Subinay Rana

Tapash Bhunia
B.Tech, MBA(Finance),CFA(Chartered)

Madhyamik - 1986
H.S - Science - 1988


Abhishek Jana

Mukul De

Santanu Bhattacharya

Debsindhu Bhowmik

Gouri Prashad Nanda

Anjan Das_Kajal Maity_Goutam Bhattacharya

Aranyak Sarkar

Amitabha Bagchi

Kiran Shankar Pati

Soumen Ghosh




165 Years old ...
Heritage School of West Bengal (INDIA).

Visit to our new website:
Today, there have been 13 visitors (48 hits) on this page!
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=